Kontakt

Kontor

Bo Fastening AB
Hälleflundregatan 12
426 58 Västra Frölunda

Tel +46 31 42 32 60
Fax +46 31 704 83 02
info@bofastening.se

 

Medarbetare

Sverige

Bo Karlsson
VD
031-296865
bk@bofastening.se
Niclas Hedell
Försäljningschef
Gripple, Magup & Kanallisten
031-296876
niclas@bofastening.se 
Henrik Widmark
Logistik/inköpsansvarig
Kund/Säljsupport
031 – 423260
henrik@bofastening.se
Robert Matijevic
Innesälj/Order
Kundsupport (specialist Kanallisten)
031 – 29 68 98
robert.m@bofastening.se 
Sarah Carlsson
Marknad
031-296824
sarah@bofastening.se 
Jörgen Svärd
Projektansvarig Gripple
031-296868
jorgen@bofastening.se
Robert Spångmyr
Produktsansvarig MAX
031-296862
robert@bofastening.se
Stefan Karlsson
Försäljningsansvarig MAX
0730-826797
stefan@bofastening.se

 

Norge

Mats Andresen
Selger Norge – Gripple
+47 909 76 886
mats@bofastening.no